Sponsored Links


20 Best WordPress Themes for Business | 2017 – 2018

Share it with your friends Like

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

Close

In this video, we’ll feature the 20 best WordPress themes for business in 2017 & 2018.

We analyzed 100’s of WordPress themes, based on speed, design, ease of use, mobile responsiveness and functionality to bring you the best business WordPress themes for 2017 – 2018.

Follow along with the post at: http://lurndigital.com/best-wordpress-themes-for-business/
How to choose a WordPress theme article: http://lurndigital.com/how-to-choose-a-wordpress-theme/

Discount hosting + a free domain w/ bluehost: http://lurndigital.com/go/bluehost-discount/

Other recommended videos:
WordPress tutorial for beginners (Divi): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d749-kDRZCk
How to make a WordPress website (Divi): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3wVPCFZh3gc&t=8184s

Best WordPress themes for business covered in this video:
1:32 | 1. Ultra WordPress Theme: http://lurndigital.com/go/ultra
3:02 | 2. TheGem WordPress Theme: http://lurndigital.com/go/thegem
4:39 | 3. Jupiter WordPress Theme: http://lurndigital.com/go/jupiter
6:47 | 4. Consulting WordPress Theme: http://lurndigital.com/go/consulting
7:28 | 5. Divi WordPress Theme: http://lurndigital.com/go/divi-discount
8:07 | 6. Infinite WordPress Theme: http://lurndigital.com/go/infinite
8:51 | 7. Narcos WordPress Theme: http://lurndigital.com/go/narcos
9:27 | 8. Venture WordPress Theme: http://lurndigital.com/go/venture
10:00 | 9. Elbrus WordPress Theme: http://lurndigital.com/go/elbrus
10:37 | 10. Jevelin WordPress Theme: http://lurndigital.com/go/jevelin
11:04 | 11. Montblanc WordPress Theme: http://lurndigital.com/go/montblanc
11:39 | 12. Infinity Pro WordPress Theme: http://lurndigital.com/go/infinity-pro
12:18 | 13. Zerif Pro WordPress Theme: http://lurndigital.com/go/zerif-pro
12:47 | 14. Struct WordPress Theme: http://lurndigital.com/go/struct
13:20 | 15. Executive Pro WordPress Theme: http://lurndigital.com/go/executive-pro
13:49 | 16. Koehn WordPress Theme: http://lurndigital.com/go/koehn
14:23 | 17. Atmosphere Pro WordPress Theme: http://lurndigital.com/go/atmosphere-pro
14:57 | 18. The Core WordPress Theme: http://lurndigital.com/go/the-core
15:33 | 19. Digital Pro WordPress Theme: http://lurndigital.com/go/digital-pro
16:10 | 20. FinVertex WordPress Theme: http://lurndigital.com/go/finvertex

Top WordPress theme providers:
CSSigniter: http://lurndigital.com/go/cssigniter/
Themeisle: http://lurndigital.com/go/themeisle/
Themefuse: http://lurndigital.com/go/themefuse
Elegant Themes: http://lurndigital.com/go/divi-discount
Tesla Themes: http://lurndigital.com/go/tesla-themes/
Lipode: http://lurndigital.com/go/lipode
StudioPress: http://lurndigital.com/go/studiopress-themes/
MyThemeShop: http://lurndigital.com/go/mythemeshop
Template Monster: http://lurndigital.com/go/template-monster-themes/
Themify: http://lurndigital.com/go/themify/
wpzoom: http://lurndigital.com/go/wpzoom/
richwp: http://lurndigital.com/go/richwp/
Mojo Marketplace: http://lurndigital.com/go/mojo-marketplace/
Themeforest: http://lurndigital.com/go/themeforest-wordpress/
themejunkie: http://lurndigital.com/go/theme-junkie/

If you liked this video please hit the ‘LIKE’ button and SUBSCRIBE to our channel, share with your friends, groups and anyone else you think will get value from this! Remember to share your results with us, let us know what you loved, and the areas we can improve in the comments section below.

Follow us on social:
FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/lurndigital/
INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/lurn_digital/

YOU ARE NOW PART OF THE LURN DIGITAL COMMUNITY – subscribe to our newsletter here: http://www.lurndigital.com/#footer-subscribe

P.S. Some of the links provided in this tutorial are to affiliate partners. Which means if you purchase the product, Lurn Digital may get some cash money for the referral. We appreciate your support.

Comments

Comments are disabled for this post.